## Name of Outside Body

## Councillor Reps

The Pension Fund Committee (City and County of Swansea)	P.A.Rees
Local Pension Board (City and County of Swansea)	A.R.Lockyer
South Wales Police and Crime Panel	P.A.Rees
Mid and West Wales Fire Authority	M.Crowley, S.Freeguard, A.Llewelyn and A.N.Woolcock
SWW Trade Union Consultative Committee	D.Jones
S.A.C.R.E. (Neath Port Talbot)	L.Jones, P.A.Rees, H.N.James, R.Mizen, S.Reynolds, D.Whitelock, R.Davies Director of Education, Leisure and Lifelong Learning
Welsh Association of S.A.C.R.E.	P.A.Rees
Tai Tarian Ltd	S.Reynolds and S.ap Dafydd

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg Community Health Council	A.Aubrey, C.Edwards and C.Galsworthy
Local Government Association (England & Wales) Groups	R.G.Jones, E Latham and C.Clement-Williams
Welsh Local Government Council/General Assembly	R.G.Jones, E Latham and C.Clement-Williams (substitute)
Welsh Local Government Association Executive Board	R.G.Jones
WLGA – South West Wales Regional Board	R.G.Jones and Chief Executive
Care and Repair Western Bay – Board of Management	P.D.Richards
ATC Port Talbot 499 Squadron	S.Paddison
Wales Territorial Auxiliary and Volunteer Reserve Association	A.R.Lockyer
NPT Menter laith (formerly Neath Port Talbot Welsh Language Initiative)	A.N.Woolcock

Afan Tawe Nedd Crime Prevention Panel	L.Jones, H.N.James and Scrutiny Chair (Community Safety and Public Protection) and Community Safety Manager
Neath Port Talbot Council for Voluntary Services	R.Wood, S.M.Penry and Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer
Neath Port Talbot Black and Minority Ethnic Community Association	D.Jones. S.Rahaman and L.Jones plus Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer and Equalities Officer (as Observers)
Regeneration NPT (Formerly NPT Local Regeneration Partnership Board	C.Clement-Williams (Chair) and R.L.Taylor (Substitute)
Neath Town Centre Consortium Executive Group	R.G.Jones/E Latham, A.R.Lockyer, S.M.Penry and M.Protheroe
Central and South West Wales Regional Partnership Forum	R.G.Jones
S.P.O.R.T.L.O.T. Community Chest Committee	M.Harvey, E.V.Latham, P.A.Rees and the PASS Development Officer
The Industrial Communities Alliance (incorporating CC/SteelAction)	A.Wingrave, D.Cawsey and R.Wood and Director of Environment

Welsh Books Council	S.ap Dafydd
West Glamorgan Crimebeat Committee	S.Pursey and Community Safety Manager
Court of Swansea University (formerly Court of Governors)	P A Rees and Director of Education, Leisure and Lifelong Learning
Welsh Joint Education Committee Ltd.	A.R.Lockyer
National Youth Orchestra of Wales Advisory Panel	P A Rees
Llewellyn Almshouses Trustees	H.N.James, J.Warman, and A.R.Lockyer
Swansea Bay Port Health Authority	O.Davies, A.P.H.Davies J.Warman, S.K.Hunt, N.Hunt and D.Keogh (Until next LG Elections)
Vision Impaired West Glamorgan	C.James, R.Mizen, R.Taylor and M.Protheroe
Wales Council for the Deaf	R.Mizen and Director of Social Services, Health and Housing
Swansea Bay City Deal Joint Committee	R.G.Jones or nominated representative

Swansea Bay City Region Joint Scrutiny Committee	M.Harvey, S.Freeguard and A.Llewelyn
Western Bay Area Planning Board	Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer (No Member representation)
Association for Public Service Excellence (and APSE Wales)	D.Jones, E.V.Latham and A.N.Woolcock and Head of Streetcare
Consortium of Local Authorities Wales (C.L.A.W.)	E.V.Latham, A.Wingrave and Head of Property and Regeneration
Joint Working Party On Animal Trespass	A.N.Woolcock, S.Reynolds and H.Jones
PATROLAJC (formerly National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee)	E.V.Latham (Substitute – S.M.Penry)
Neath Port Authority (Previously Neath Harbour Commissioners)	A.Wingrave (until 30/09/19) and Director of Environment
Neath Port Talbot Local Access Forum	A.Wingrave and Jonathan Griffiths (Officer)

National Eisteddfod Council	A.N.Woolcock
FLEXIS Advisory Board (FAB)	Chief Executive (no Member representation)
West Glamorgan Partnership Board	R.G.Jones, P.D.Richards, A.R.Lockyer and Chief Executive and Director of Social Services
ERW Joint Committee	P.A.Rees
Neath Port Talbot Biodiversity Forum	A.Wingrave
Neath Inspired (formerly Neath Business Improvement District (BID)	M.Protheroe
The Joint Council for Wales	D.Jones and D.Cawsey (Deputy - A.N.Woolcock)
Neath Town Centre Redevelopment Group	R.G.Jones,(Leader), S.Knoyle and J.Evans, Cabinet Members for Regeneration and Sustainable Development (A.Wingrave), Streetscene and Engineering (E.V.Latham), Education, Skills and Culture (P.A.Rees), Local Member (M.Protheroe), Scrutiny Member (S.M.Penry) and Chief Executive, Director of Environment and Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Adoption Panel	A.R.Lockyer
Foster Panel	A.R.Lockyer
Secure Review Panel	A.R.Lockyer and Head of Children and Young People Services, Legal Childcare Services Manager, Member of Panel of Independent Persons
The Schools Admissions Forum	P.A.Rees, S.Reynolds, R.Mizen and N.Hunt

## Meetings Administered by Democratic Services.

County Borough Council/Community Councils Liaison Forum	Cabinet Members, Leaders of other Political Groups, Chief Executive, Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer and Corporate Directors
Neath Port Talbot Public Services Board	(R.G.Jones) Leader
NPT/Older Persons Council Liaison Forum	All Cabinet Members, Chief Executive, Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer and Corporate Directors and representatives from Older Persons Council

NPT/Youth Council Liaison Forum	All Cabinet Members, Chief Executive, Assistant Chief Executive and Chief Digital Officer and Corporate Directors, Head of Participation and representatives from Youth Council
Voluntary Sector Liaison Forum	Cabinet Members S.ap Dafydd, R.Wood, S.M.Penry, R.Davies and S.K.Hunt
Joint Archives Committee (Administered by Swansea Dem Services)	P A Rees, R.Mizen, H.N.James, A.Aubrey and W.F.Griffiths
Margam Crematorium Joint Committee	E.V.Latham, R.Taylor, S.M.Penry, R.G.Jones, and S.Bamsey
South West Wales Regional Waste Management Joint Committee	E.V.Latham, S.M.Penry and A.Wingrave
Tata Steel Joint Consultative Group	A.Wingrave, R.Taylor, D.Keogh, S.Rahaman, M.Crowley, E.V.Latham, S.Pursey, S.ap Dafydd, R.Wood, S.K.Hunt, L.Jones, A.Llewelyn and O.S.Davies